Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

hhh1

I really like the simplicity in white interior. I will be moving soon to a new place and currently in search of a perfect house decor. I want to design my own dream house and decorate it how I always wanted. I am happy that my boyfriend and I have the same taste, it will be easy to agree on how we want our little love nest to look.

I want my place to have an airy feel to it, with all white walls, white decor and wood floors. Maybe be with a touch of color here and there for a more vibrant look and feel.

Here are some of the inspiration pictured I pulled from Pinterest.

For more inspiration photos on house decor and more follow me on Pinterest.


HPOUSE6

house 15

HOUSE 14

house17

HOUSE13

HOUSE12

HOUSE11

HOUSE9

HOUSE8

HOUSE7

HOUSE5

HOUSE4

 

HOUSE2

HOUSE1

HOUSE

 

house26

house23

house18

house 33